Föreningens Medlemmar

Fastighet

Andel

Ägare

Håkansön 13:14

1/2
1/2

Thomas Hansson 0920-238215
thomas.hansson@skogsstyrelsen.se
Kristina Hansson 070-265 63 24 
krisseh@live.se

Håkansön 13:41


1/2
1/2

Jan Weinmar 070-2365667
jan_weinmar@hotmail.com
Ingela Ögren Weinmar 073-1808137
Svartbyleden 48 96140 Boden

Håkansön 13:42

1

Gunbritt Stenberg
gun-britt.stenberg@telia.com

Håkansön 13:46

1

Bertil Nilsson 
ingrid.bornehager@gmail.com

Håkansön 13:47

1

Staffan Selberg
Carina Selberg 070-6679888
c.sehlberg@spray.se

Håkansön 13:48

1

Bertil Dahlberg 070-6748602
Rövelbravägen 47 94591 Norrfjärden

Håkansön 13:49

1/3
1/3
1/3

Mikael Nordvall
Jonas Nordvall
Emil Nordvall
C/O nordvall.britt@gmail.com

Håkansön 13:50

1/2
1/2

Inger Öhman-Nilsson 070-628 91 04
inger.ohman.nilsson@hotmail.com
Rune Öhman 070-027 28 38
Citronvägen 5 96148 Boden
rune.boden@bdtv.se

Håkansön 13:51

1/2
1/2

Johanna Grahn 070-165 35 14
johanna.grahn@gmail.com
Lotta Grahn 070-588 85 02
lotta.grahn@gmail.com

Håkansön 13:52

 1

Marcus Linna, 070-6254747
Trollstigen 9, 97251 Luleå
marcus.linna@bilkompaniet.com

Håkansön 13:62

1/2
1/2

Hans Sundesten 0911-200931
hans.sundesten@telia.com
Ulla Sundsten
ulla.sundesten@telia.com

Håkansön 13:63

 1

Eskil Berglund

Håkansön 13:65

1/2
1/2

Roger Marklund 070-3254010
marklundroger@hotmail.com

Håkansön 13:66

1/2
1/2

Ingemar Brännvall 070-6373163
Britt-Marie Brännvall
Ingemar.Brannvall@hotmail.se

Håkansön 13:67

?

Stefan Sävenstedt 072-5390681
savenstedt57@gmail.com
Borgaruddsvägen 325
Gerd Sävenstedt 070-3036051
gerdsavenstedt@outlook.com

Håkansön 13:68

1

Helen Pesson 070-539 21 02
helperp@telia.com

Håkansön 13:69

1/2
1/2

Peter Åkerlund 
peter.akerlund@me.com
Anna Åkerlund

Håkansön 13:70

1/21

Helen Persson 070-539 21 02 
helperp@telia.com

Håkansön 13:71

1/2
1/2

Anne Marie Forsell 070-307 49 10
mimmi.forssell@hotmail.com
Lennart Hedkvist 070-548 09 93

Håkansön 13:72

1

Sven Erik Nordvall 070-2662116
svenne.nordvall@gmail.com
Britt Nordvall 070-303 4758
nordvall.britt@gmail.com

Håkansön 13:73

1/2
1/2

Thomas Hansson 0920-238215
thomas.hansson@skogsstyrelsen.se
Kristina Hansson 070-265 63 24
krisseh@live.se

Denna hemsida är byggd med N.nu - prova gratis du med.